About Us

Contact Us

National Office

Milton L. MassieMilton L. Massie
National Director

milton.massie@cru.org
(773) 821-7060, ext. 303
 

John H. SatherJohn H. Sather
National Director

john.sather@cru.org
(612) 338-0999, ext. 1011
 

The Inner City Ministry of Cru
2112 Broadway St. NE. Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Phone: 612-338-0999
Fax: 612-455-1301
E-mail: innercity@cru.org

City Leadership

Atlanta atlanta.cru.org/innercity
Michelle Melchor
michelle.melchor@cru.org

Cru Inner City Atlanta
4405 Mall Blvd., Suite 510
Union City, GA 30291

Phone: 770-774-9111
Fax: 770-306-5247

Bakersfield bakersfield.cru.org/innercity
Ken Frech, Director
ken.frech@cru.org

Cru Inner City Bakersfield
901 Sacramento St.
Bakersfield, CA 93305

Phone: 661-637-0310
Fax: 661-412-0888

Boston
Marcella Charles, Director
marcella.charles@cru.org

Cru Inner City Boston
806 Blue Hill Ave.
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-442-5852

Central Arkansas  centralarkansas.cru.org/innercity
Paul Shackleford, Director
paul.shackleford@cru.org

Physical Address:
Cru Inner City Central Arkansas
1215 S. Schiller Street
Little Rock, AR 72202

Mailing Address:
Cru Inner City Central Arkansas
6112 Dent Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72210

Phone: 501-690-5433
Fax: 501-632-3300

Chicago chicago.cru.org/innercity
Brad Harry & Marc Henkel, Co-Directors
brad.harry@cru.org | marc.henkel@cru.org

Cru Inner City Chicago
342 West 111th St.
Chicago, IL 60628

Phone: 773-821-7060 x 315

Colorado Springs
Jaan Heinmetz, Director
jaan.heinmetz@cru.org

Cru Inner City Colorado Springs
5801 N. Union, Suite 201
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Phone: 719-593-8200
Fax: 719-593-8816

Dallas/Fort Worth dfw.cru.org/innercity
Paul Lucido, Director
paul.lucido@cru.org

Phone: 214-407-1693

Denver
Scott DeBruyne, Team Leader
scott.debruyne@cru.org

Cru Inner City Denver
1520 Marion Street
Denver, CO 80218

Phone: 303-831-4542
Fax: 303-831-9686

Detroit detroit.cru.org/innercity
Terry Robinson, Director
terry.robinson@cru.org

Cru Inner City Detroit
6125 Beechwood Ave.
Detroit, MI 48210

Phone: 313-896-1510
Fax: 313-896-1525

Jacksonville jacksonville.cru.org/innercity
Tony Johnson, Director
tony.johnson@cru.org

Cru Inner City Jacksonville
4940 Emerson Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Phone: 904-448-0737
Fax: 904-737-8560

Los Angeles losangeles.cru.org/innercity
Tom Norris, Director
tom.norris@cru.org

Cru Inner City Los Angeles
1401 Valencia Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Phone: 213-840-8553

Milwaukee milwaukee.cru.org/innercity
Jeff Hoffman, Director
jeff.hoffman@cru.org

Cru Inner City Milwaukee
2224 W. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: 414-344-1457
Fax: 414-345-9516

Minneapolis/St. Paul twincities.cru.org/innercity
Ryan Sather, Director
ryan.sather@cru.org

Cru Inner City Twin Cities
2112 Broadway St. NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Phone: 612-338-0999
Fax: 612-455-1301

New York City nyc.cru.org/innercity
Dan Minell, Director
dan.minell@cru.org

Cru Inner City New York City
9-11 44th Drive
Long Island City, NY 11101

Phone: 718-391-4500
Fax: 718-391-4505

Orlando orlando.cru.org/innercity
Karen Akers, Director
karen.akers@cru.org

Cru Inner City Orlando
12472 Lake Underhill Rd., #315
Orlando, FL 32828

Phone: 407-719-9460

San Diego
Thomas & Ethel Sims
thomas.sims@cru.org | ethel.sims@cru.org

Seattle seattle.cru.org/innercity
Chris Millheisler, Director
chris.millheisler@cru.org

Cru Inner City Seattle/Tacoma
658 Lind Ave. NW
Renton, WA 98057

Phone: 425-243-4703


Inner City Webmaster
webmaster.innercity@cru.org

Previous Story

History

©1994-2018 Cru. All Rights Reserved.