Contact Youth Development

S.A.Y. Yes! Centers for Youth Development®

National Youth Development Team

Jane Howe
Cru Director of Youth Development
jane.howe@cru.org
Phone: 612-338-0999 x1019
Fax: 612-455-1301
Mobile: 612-298-4079

Youth Development City Team Coordinators

Atlanta
Michelle Melchor
michelle.melchor@cru.org
Phone: 770-774-9111
Fax: 770-306-5247

Cru Inner City Atlanta
4405 Mall Blvd., Suite 510
Union City, GA 30291

Bakersfield
Chris Frech
chris.frech@cru.org
Phone: 661-637-0310
Fax: 661-412-0888

Christine Meyer
christine.meyer@cru.org
Phone: (661) 342-2022

Cru Inner City Bakersfield
901 Sacramento St.
Bakersfield, CA 93305

Central Arkansas
Shirley Shackleford
shirley.shackleford@cru.org
Phone: 501-690-5433
Fax: 501-632-3300

Physical Address:
Cru Inner City Central Arkansas
1215 S. Schiller Street
Little Rock, AR 72202

Mailing Address:
Cru Inner City Central Arkansas
6112 Dent Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72210

Chicago
Marc Henkel
marc.henkel@cru.org
Phone: 773-821-7060 x 315

Cru Inner City Chicago
342 West 111th St.
Chicago, IL 60628

Dallas/Fort Worth
Tiffany Dixon
tiffany.dixon@cru.org
Phone: 214-354-0178

Detroit
Terry Robinson
terry.robinson@cru.org
Phone: 313-896-1510
Fax: 313-896-1525

Cru Inner City Detroit
6125 Beechwood Ave.
Detroit, MI 48210

Jacksonville
Susan Hill
susan.hill@cru.org
Phone: (904) 448-0737, ext. 10

Cru Inner City Jacksonville
4940 Emerson Street
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Los Angeles
Donna Whitman
donna.whitman@cru.org
Phone: 310-213-2331

Cru Inner City Los Angeles
1401 Valencia Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Milwaukee
Kara Atkinson
kara.atkinson@cru.org
Phone: 414-344-1457
Fax: 414-345-9516

Cru Inner City Milwaukee
2224 W. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Minneapolis/St. Paul
Dave Omdal
dave.omdal@cru.org
Phone: 612-338-0999
Fax: 612-455-1301

Cru Inner City Twin Cities
2112 Broadway St. NE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55413

New York City
Sany Barnett
sandy.barnett@cru.org
Phone: 718-391-4500

Cru Inner City New York City
9-11 44th Drive
Long Island City, NY 11101

Orlando
Joy Davis
joy.b.davis@cru.org
Phone: 313-977-0014

Cru Inner City Orlando
12472 Lake Underhill Rd., #315
Orlando, FL 32828

Seattle
Carrie Kim
caroline.kim@cru.org
Phone: 541-217-8910

Cru Inner City Seattle
658 Lind Ave. NW
Renton, WA 98057