Connect with Cru's Embark Staff Near You

City Name Email Website
Austin, TX Kathia Avilez kathia.avilez@cru.org  
Boston, MA Todd Humphreys todd.humpreys@cru.org  
Chicago, IL Brandon & Amanda Pelton brandon.pelton@cru.org
amanda.pelton@cru.org
 
Cleveland, OH Brian Metzer brian.metzer@cru.org crucleveland.com
Washington D.C. Melody Sibben melody.sibben@cru.org  
Denver, CO Chad Stewart chad.stewart@cru.org  
Houston, TX Mike Moore mike.moore@cru.org cruhoustonyp.org
Indianapolis, IN Christian Pettitt christian.pettitt@cru.org  
Nashville, TN Jon Cate jon.cate@cru.org  
New York, NY Francis Floth francis.floth@cru.org  
Orange County, CA Dave & Jen Lowe dave.lowe@cru.org
jennifer.lowe@cru.org
ocamplified.com
Orlando, FL Jenny Chau jenny.chau@cru.org  
Portland, OR Andy Garber andrew.garber@cru.org ardentcoffee.org
San Antonio, TX Craig Corley craig.corley@cru.org txstatecru.org/seniors
San Diego, CA Jon & Ammie Eastwood jon.eastwood@cru.org
ammie.eastwood@cru.org
trunorthcooperative.com
craftpilgrim.com
San Luis Obispo, CA Joe & Allison Priola joe.priola@cru.org
allison.priola@cru.org
trunorthcooperative.com
storylabs.work


 

Navigating Change? Three Tips on Transitioning Well

No Staff Near You..
Connect with Us

Thrive in the City Bible Reading Plan