If you're a college bound senior start here!

West Coast

California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly SLO)

Michael Golahi michael.golahi@epicmovement.com

Nathania Fuad nathania.fuad@epicmovement.com

Mikaela Serafin mikaela.serafin@cru.org

 

California Polytechnic State University - Pomona (Cal Poly Pomona)  

Joe Smith joseph.smith@cru.org

 

California State University - Fullerton (CSU Fullerton)

Gabe Fances gabe.fances@gmail.com

 

California State University - Los Angeles (CSULA)

Raymond Gao raymond.gao@cru.org

 

California State University - Sacramento (Sac State)

Jeff Clay jeff.clay@cru.org

 

California State University - San Francisco (SF State)

Lydia Yee lydia.yee@epicmovement.com

 

California State University - San Jose (San Jose State)

Jerry Wong jerry.wong@epicmovement.com

 

Chapman University

Jill Swenson jill.swenson@epicmovement.com

 

Mt. San Antonio College (Mt. Sac)

Landon Meyers fanoflandon10@yahoo.com

 

Portland State University (Portland State)

Jessica Arita jessica.arita@epicmovement.com

 

University of Utah

Mariko Azuma marikoazuma11@gmail.com

Andrew Meyer drew.meyer@cru.org

 

University of Arizona

Chris Ghubril chris.ghubril@cru.org

Emily West emily.west@cru.org

Zach Yee zachary.yee@epicmovement.com

 

University of California - Davis

Jeremiah Kepner jeremiah.kepner@cru.org

 

University of California - Irvine

Joe Smith joseph.smith@epicmovement.com

 

University of California - Santa Barbara

Jordan Marshall jordan.marshall@cru.org

Christina Marshall christina.marshall@cru.org

 

University of Hawaii - Manoa

Cristina Cabansagan cristina.cabansagan@cru.org

 

University of Oregon - Eugene

Tiffany Dinh tiffany.dinh@cru.org

Robert Hamm rob.hamm@cru.org

 

University of Southern California

Raymond Gao raymond.gao@epicmovement.com

Jennifer Suh jennifer.suh@cru.org

Jorgie Wu jorgie.wu@cru.org

 

Washington State University

Garrett Light garrett.light@cru.org

 

Central

 

Case Western Reserve University (Case Western)

Brian Metzer brian.metzer@cru.org

Hung Lu hung.lu@cru.org

 

Century College

Ryan Carlson ryan.carlson@cru.org

Angela Cooksey angela.cooksey@cru.org

 

Indiana University Bloomington

Mark Johnson mark.johnson@cru.org

 

North Hennepin Community College

Ryan Carlson ryan.carlson@cru.org

 

Northwestern University

Nicholas Castelluccio nick.castelluccio@athletesinaction.org

 

St. Paul College --MN

Ryan Carlson ryan.carlson@cru.org

 

Texas A&M University

Matthew Han matthew.han@epicmovement.com

 

University of Texas - Dallas

Ti Le ti.le@epicmovement.com

 

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

Nathaniel Broughton Nathaniel.Broughton@cru.org

Angela Cooksey angela.cooksey@cru.org

 

University of Texas - Austin

Matthew Han matthew.han@epicmovement.com

Linda Le linda.le@epicmovement.com

 

University of Texas - San Antonio

Matthew Han matt.han@cru.org

 

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point

Erick Hormann erick.horrmann@cru.org

 

East Coast

 

City University of New York Queens College (Queens College)

Jayson Choe jayson.choe@epicmovement.com

Christine Tsai christine.tsai@epicmovement.com


City University of New York The City College (City College)

Jeffrey Chan jeffrey.chan@epicmovement.com

 

Columbia University

Regina Pei-Chan regina.chan@epicmovement.com

Jessica Choe jessica.choe@epicmovement.com

 

George Mason University (GMU)

Daphne Kim daphne.Kim@cru.org

 

Penn State at University Park

John Mackin john.mackin@cru.org

 

Rutgers the State University of New Jersey New Brunswick Campus

Thomas Waters Tommy.Waters@cru.org

Nathan Liu nathan.liu@cru.org

 

Simmons College

Mary Ying mary.ying@cru.org

Renee Buck  renee.buck@cru.org

 

University at Buffalo-SUNY

John Mansfield john.mansfield@epicmovement.com

 

University of Connecticut

Scott Thomson scott.thomson@cru.org

 

University of Maryland, College Park

Tony Wee tony.wee@epicmovement.com

Don't see a movement near you?

If you don't see a movement near you, talk to our specialists at launching new movements to help coach you to starting your own local movement and trusting God to do great things through it!

info@epicmovement.com